Dr. Lynn Stevenson PhotoDr. R. Lynn Stevenson, Chair
Former Associate Deputy Minister, Health Services
British Columbia Ministry of Health
Victoria, British Columbia

Martin BeaumontMr. Martin Beaumont
President and CEO
Centre hospitalier universitaire (CHU) de Québec - Université Laval
Québec, Quebec

Deborah DeLancey Photo Ms. Deborah DeLancey
Former Deputy Minister
Health and Social Services (HSS)
Government of the Northwest Territories
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories

Vincent Dumez Photo Mr. Vincent Dumez
Center of Excellence on Partnering with Patients and the Public (CEPPP)
Faculty of Medicine, Université de Montréal
Research Centre of the Centre hospitalier de l’Université de Montréal (CRCHUM)

Abby Hoffman PhotoMs. Abby Hoffman 
Assistant Deputy Minister
Strategic Policy Branch
Health Canada
Ottawa, Ontario

Fred Horne Mr. Fred Horne 
Former Minister of Health
Government of Alberta
Principal, Horne and Associates, Health Policy Consultants
Adjunct Professor at the School of Public Health, University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta

Petrina McGrathDr. Petrina McGrath 
Executive Director of Quality and Safety
Saskatchewan Health Authority
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

Tammie Myles Ms. Tammie Myles
Mother Earth Whispers
Nanaimo, British Columbia

Dr. Murray Ross PhotoDr. Murray N. Ross
Vice President
Kaiser Permanente
Oakland, California, USA

Erik Sande PhotoMr. Erik Sande
Medavie Health Services
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia

Constance Sugiyama PhotoMs. Constance Sugiyama
Corporate Director
Distinguished Visiting Scholar, Ryerson University Law Research Centre
Former Chair, Board of Trustees, Hospital for Sick Children
Toronto, Ontario