TQ logo


The Steering Committee of The Taming of the Queue 2011 Conference: Turning Ideas into Action gratefully acknowledges the following contributors:

Association of Canadian Academic Healthcare Organizations (ACAHO)
Canadian Healthcare Association (CHA)
Canadian Health Services Research Foundation (CHSRF)
CIHR – Institute of Health Services & Policy Research (CIHR)
Canadian Institute for Health Information (CIHI)
Canadian Medical Association (CMA)
Canadian Nurses Association (CNA)
College of Family Physicians of Canada (CFPC)
Health Canada (HC)
Royal College of Physicians and Surgeons of Canada (Royal College)
Saskatchewan Health Quality Council (HQC)

Back to table of contents | Next